The Wandering Gourmet – Official Launch / 1st meet up re-scheduled

Hi everyone

Just to let you know that I have re-scheduled the first meet-up / Official Launch to Sunday the 15th of April because I have a cold. Same time, same place 🙂
As much as I’d love to share with you free membership to the club, a nice meal, and a free cold infection – I’d rather not. Unless you’d like to receive all 3 of course. 😉

— Angie

5 responses to “The Wandering Gourmet – Official Launch / 1st meet up re-scheduled

  1. Well… tough choice… but I only wanted two….. 😛 You can keep the cold. Aren’t I a sweetie? 😉

  2. Oh, absolutely.

    My step-dad said I should be glad because I didn’t get it from only one parent – I got it from both. And sharing is caring. Pfft!

  3. Wishing you a successful, trouble-free launch.

  4. Pingback: Launch of international foodie club in Perth, WA « Tempus Rerum Imperator

  5. Thanks Ray Jaun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

